Its Election Time – Your pick of my Top 10 in 2010

Help me pick my top 10 pictures for the year – 2010! I am putting up, once again, 23 photos that I love. Pass this poll onto people who love photography and can appreciate the work thats gone into the pictures – I would really appreciate some good feedback. The idea is that these will go into contest submissions etc in the next 2-3 months. So please take 5 minutes out and take the poll. Thanks in advance, I really really really appreciate it!! Don’t forget to ask your friends to vote too! Just pick 10 pictures that you like the most and click on the number of the picture in the poll below.If you hover over the picture with your mouse, you will see the number of the picture – click on the corresponding number in the poll at the bottom of the post! Please click on VOTE at the end of the poll to register your choice!

 

Its Election Time – Your pick of my Top 10 in 2010